We have 2763 different games currently on SALE!

Just Dance 2014 PS4


Sold Out Sorry!

If you like - Dancing with friends to great tracks and enjoyed previous Just Dance games then you'll love the latest entry in the Just Dance series, packed with new songs and some great new features. 

Just Dance is back in a big way with the expanded capabilities of the PlayStation 4.

Just Dance 2014 features more than 40 new tracks, ranging from chart-topping Billboard hits to classic dance party tracks. Whether it’s pop, Hip-Hop, rock, R&B or funk, there is something for everyone. On top of the new beats that you'll be dancing to you'll find new modes to make Just Dance 2014 on PlayStation 4 the most social of all Just Dances yet.

With "World Dance Floor" you'll be able to join Just Dancers from all over the world and dance the night away together and share your dancing experiences with them. In On-Stage mode you can dance to your hearts content with back up dancers whilst singing away to your favourite songs in the impressive tracklist featured in Just Dance 2014.

Just Dance 2014 on PlayStation 4 includes these tracks to get you up and dancing:

    •    Gimme! Gimme! Gimme! (A Man After Midnight) – ABBA
    •    The Way – Ariana Grande Ft. Mac Miller
    •    Could You Be Loved – Bob Marley
    •    Isidora – Bog Bog Orkestar
    •    Fine China – Chris Brown
    •    Limbo – Daddy Yankee
    •    Get Lucky – Daft Punk Ft. Pharrell Williams
    •    Moskau – Dancing Bros.
    •    She Wolf (Falling To Pieces) – David Guetta Ft. Sia
    •    Prince Ali – Disney’s Aladdin
    •    It’s You – Duck Sauce
    •    Turn Up The Love – Far East Movement Ft. Cover Drive
    •    Alfonso Signorini (Eroe Nazionale) – Fedez
    •    The Love Boat – Frankie Bostello
    •    Careless Whisper – George Michael
    •    I Will Survive – Gloria Gaynor
    •    Rich Girl – Gwen Stefani Ft. Eve
    •    Feel So Right – Imposs Ft. Konshens
    •    Wild – Jessie J Ft. Big Sean
    •    I Kissed A Girl – Katy Perry
    •    C’mon – Ke$ha
    •    Applause – Lady Gaga
    •    Just Dance – Lady Gaga Ft. Colby O’Donis
    •    Just A Gigolo – Louis Prima
    •    Blame It On The Boogie – Mick Jackson
    •    In The Summertime – Mungo Jerry
    •    Pound The Alarm – Nicki Minaj
    •    Starships – Nicki Minaj
    •    Troublemaker – Olly Murs Ft. Flo Rida
    •    Kiss You – One Direction
    •    Feel This Moment – Pitbull Ft. Christina Aguilera
    •    Gentleman – PSY
    •    Ghostbusters – Ray Parker Jr.
    •    Maria – Ricky Martin
    •    Where Have You Been – Rihanna
    •    Candy – Robbie Williams
    •    Blurred Lines – Robin Thicke Ft. Pharrell
    •    99 Luftballons – Rutschen Planeten
    •    Miss Understood – Sammie
    •    Nitro Bot – Sentai Express
    •    Danse (Pop version) – TAL
    •    Flashdance…What A Feeling – The Girly Team
    •    Aquarius/Let The Sunshine In – The Sunlight Shakers
    •    Y.M.C.A. – Village People
    •    #thatPOWER – will.i.am Ft. Justin Bieber
    •    Follow The Leader – Wisin & Yandel Ft. Jennifer Lopez

New Features

  • World Dance Floor - Just Dance’s first-ever online multiplayer mode. Players join a virtual crew – made up of real-life friends or other Just Dance fans – and compete based on different themes. Players can also track their standing on global leader boards, check out stats about other players around the world, and see community updates.
  • Stage Mode - lets players own the spotlight by dancing the “starring” role in a song, leading two back-up dancers and even singing along if they want.

We Accept...

We Accept Visa We Accept Mastercard We Accept PayPal We Accept POLi We Accept Laybuy We Accept Genoapay